Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Lefcheck

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Lefcheck

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bo Hargrove

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are amazing, highly recommend!"

Paul Stryer

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her team are AMAZING!! Very professional, and know the products well. They always answer the phone and get back to you in a very timely manner. I have been buying insurance for 30+ years from agents all over the country and all of the give you the least viable effort just to get by. My last agent before Kelly was the worst ever, never answer the phone, only would respond by text if you ever got a response from them. Their answer were always short and you felt like you were bothering them. I knew from the second Kelly picked up the phone the first time that I had finally found the BEST agent and team I had ever worked with. I'm trying to talk her into getting licensed in FL so I can keep her as my agent when I move my residency to FL. If you decide to work with Kelly and her team just know you are working with the best team EVER, and you will be spoiled and never be able to work with any other insurance agent."

Savinna Mangalindan

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff have been great and easy to work with since I switched over. They are very responsive and are able to help you through email which can be very convenient especially when you're busy during office hours."

Mark Phillips

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am more than pleased with the service and responsiveness of Kelly Lefcheck and her team. They are all wonderful people to work with!"

Prema Turnbull

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am more than pleased with the services I receive from this agency. Hannah M. Is highly professional, efficient, caring, and friendly. A perfect balance to take care of the my important insurance needs."

Charlie S

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience switching all of my policies over to State Farm. Working with Kelly’s office was extremely smooth and efficient, and the team actually saved me tons of money across multiple policies."

McKenna Sleeth

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have never bought my own renter’s insurance before and they made it super simple to understand. They were able to get me what I needed when I needed it!"

Jennifer Preston

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Thank you Hannah for working with us on our complicated insurance needs!"

Marco Valencia

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Morgan helped me acquire my first renters insurance for my apartment. For a new grad who has never needed to actively seek out renters insurance, Morgan discussed what I needed, how much I needed, and when I needed it by. She was excellent and made sure I knew what I was receiving!"

Allison Van Voorhies

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Morgan and she was fantastic! Very responsive and gave great information to a first time insurance buyer. Definitely would recommend to others!"

Ross Plasters

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A Great Office and Fantastic Team!"

Richard Perry

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hannah McNeil offered excellent customer service. She was very knowledgeable with her responses as I had questions regarding my insurance policy. She was timely and responsive to my messages."

Jessica Peditto

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here... they go above and beyond to help you and they keep everything completely honest and transparent. Highly recommend this agency."

Nicole Brinsko

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is the most responsive agent I have ever used. She is straight forward, thorough, and quick to get things done. Kelly is a pleasure to work with and when I had an SOS she helped me at the drop of a hat. She goes beyond the typical quotas of customer service. I highly and eagerly recommend Kelly!!"

Tee Brown

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great lady! Knows her insurance and goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the difference between the different policies"

Kalen Grimsley

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Extremely kind group of people and were able to get me what I needed!"

Rose Meta

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with!"

Rebecca Hurtle

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"When told by a colleague that trust to use Kelly, that speaks volumes to her character and integrity. So excited to work with you."

Lisbet Rubio

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"I think State Farm is an excellent company. Their customer service is always top notch! Any questions or problems regarding my insurance or claims were handled with care and speed. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Jennifer Doyle

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Excellent savings!"

Sara L

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

megan lacks

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"When Choosing an Insurance Company, you know you can't go wrong with State Farm. Additionally, you can't go wrong by having Kelly as your Agent. She's genuine, works with a sense of urgency, and with upmost integrity. She came recommended to us for all our insurable needs!"

Sabrina O'Brien

December 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Easy to work with!"